Oslo Ess

Alle Hjerter Deler Seg AlbumPurchased

• Third studio album from the Norwegian life-affirming and energetic asphalt-punk rockers Oslo Ess. • For Fans of RANCID, GREEN DAY, NOFX, DIE TOTEN HOSEN!
Bonus content included for FREE with purchase of complete release:  Booklet (PDF)
1. Stormen 00:02:43 1.00 USD
Main artist Oslo Ess
Composer Åsmund Lande
Author Åsmund Lande
2. Under Radaren 00:04:02 1.00 USD
Main artist Oslo Ess
Composer Åsmund Lande
Author Knut-Oscar Nymo | Åsmund Lande
3. Himmel & Helvete 00:01:57 1.00 USD
Main artist Oslo Ess
Composer Åsmund Lande | Knut-Oscar Nymo
Author Knut-Oscar Nymo | Åsmund Lande
4. "Down At The Docks" 00:03:52 1.00 USD
Main artist Oslo Ess
Composer Knut-Oscar Nymo
Author Knut-Oscar Nymo | Åsmund Lande
5. Midnatt 00:03:24 1.00 USD
Main artist Oslo Ess
Composer Lars Martin Skjørshammer | Åsmund Lande | Knut-Oscar Nymo
Author Knut-Oscar Nymo | Åsmund Lande
6. Det Brenner Under Beina Mine 00:02:50 1.00 USD
Main artist Oslo Ess
Composer Åsmund Lande
Author Knut-Oscar Nymo | Åsmund Lande
7. Leiter Etter Jobb 00:02:29 1.00 USD
Main artist Oslo Ess
Composer Åsmund Lande
Author Åsmund Lande
8. Brenn Byen Ned 00:02:42 1.00 USD
Main artist Oslo Ess
Composer Joachim Stene | Åsmund Lande
Author Åsmund Lande
9. Den Gyldne Tiden 00:03:33 1.00 USD
Main artist Oslo Ess
Composer Åsmund Lande | Peter Larsson
Author Åsmund Lande | Peter Larsson
10. I Skrivende Stund 00:02:45 1.00 USD
Main artist Oslo Ess
Composer Åsmund Lande
Author Knut-Oscar Nymo | Åsmund Lande