I Won't Forget SinglePurchased

New singler from full-length studio album from Norwegian Blackjazz inventors SHINING! - One One One scored 5/6 in VG, Dagbladet and Aftenposten (3 biggest newspapers in Norway)! - Won the Spellemann award (Norwegian Grammy) for “Innovator of the Year” in 2011, nominated for best Metal album both in 2010 and 2011. - Previous album “Blackjazz” was hailed by all sides of the music scene, from The New York Times through Metal Hammer, to Pitchfork! - One One One is a unique blend of free jazz and metal, combined into a completely new industrial alloy! - "Infectious pretty much from note One [One One]." - Co-produced and mixed by Sean Beavan (Nine Inch Nails, Marilyn Manson, Slayer) - Mastered by Tom Baker at Precision Mastering (Avenged Sevenfold, Deftones, Ministry)
1. I Won't Forget 00:03:50
Main artist Shining
Composer Jørgen Munkeby
Author Jørgen Munkeby
Performers Jørgen Munkeby | Tor Egil Kreken | Torstein Lofthus | Håkon Sagen
Producers Jørgen Munkeby | Sean Beavan