Hacride

Back To Where You've Never Been AlbumPurchased

• Hacride s newest progressive Metal Output – more focused, atmospheric and emotional than ever • Forefathers of progressive Modern Metal together with GOJIRA • 4th Full Length, 1st for Indie Recordings • Played several European Tours and all big festivals (Graspop, Summer Breeze, Metal Camp, Hellfest, etc.) • For fans of GOJIRA, MESHUGGAH and NEUROSIS • Produced by Hacride’s Franck Hueso
Bonus content included for FREE with purchase of complete release:  Booklet (PDF)
1. Introversion 00:05:34 1.00 USD
Main artist Hacride
Composer Adrien Grousset
Author Luiss Roux
Arrangers Hacride
Producers Franck Hueso
Publishers Les Éditions Hurlantes
2. Strive Ever To More 00:05:42 1.00 USD
Main artist Hacride
Composer Adrien Grousset
Author Luiss Roux
Arrangers Hacride
Producers Franck Hueso
Publishers Les Éditions Hurlantes
3. Synesthesia 00:03:47 1.00 USD
Main artist Hacride
Composer Adrien Grousset
Author Luiss Roux
Arrangers Hacride
Producers Franck Hueso
Publishers Les Éditions Hurlantes
4. Overcome 00:05:14 1.00 USD
Main artist Hacride
Composer Adrien Grousset
Author Luiss Roux
Arrangers Hacride
Producers Franck Hueso
Publishers Les Éditions Hurlantes
5. Edification Of The Fall 00:05:17 1.00 USD
Main artist Hacride
Composer Adrien Grousset
Author Luiss Roux
Arrangers Hacride
Producers Franck Hueso
Publishers Les Éditions Hurlantes
6. To Numb The Pain 00:03:02 1.00 USD
Main artist Hacride
Composer Adrien Grousset
Author Luiss Roux
Arrangers Hacride
Producers Franck Hueso
Publishers Les Éditions Hurlantes
7. Ghosts Of The Modern World 00:05:08 1.00 USD
Main artist Hacride
Composer Adrien Grousset
Author Luiss Roux
Arrangers Hacride
Producers Franck Hueso
Publishers Les Éditions Hurlantes
8. Requiem For A Lullaby 00:07:33 1.20 USD
Main artist Hacride
Composer Adrien Grousset
Author Luiss Roux
Arrangers Hacride
Producers Franck Hueso
Publishers Les Éditions Hurlantes