Blood Tsunami

For Faen AlbumPurchased

• Punk Thrash Metal at its best! Totally vicious and utterly dangerous! • Forget what Blood Tsunami stood for – this is a new Tsunami coming your way! • 3rd and most deadliest CD, 1st for Indie Recordings! • Featuring (ex-) members of Aborym, Ex-Emperor (Faust) Mongo Ninja (Peter, Faust and Dor) and Scum! • For fans of Slayer, Kreator, Destruction and EVERYTHING with Sodom!
Bonus content included for FREE with purchase of complete release:  Booklet (PDF)
1. The Butcher of Rostov 00:04:11 1.00 USD
Main artist Blood Tsunami
Composer Blood Tsunami
Author Blood Tsunami
Performers Blood Tsunami
2. Dogfed 00:01:32 1.00 USD
Main artist Blood Tsunami
Composer Blood Tsunami
Author Blood Tsunami
Performers Blood Tsunami
3. The Rape Of Nanking 00:01:58 1.00 USD
Main artist Blood Tsunami
Composer Blood Tsunami
Author Blood Tsunami
Performers Blood Tsunami
4. In The Dungeon Of The Rats 00:03:17 1.00 USD
Main artist Blood Tsunami
Composer Blood Tsunami
Author Blood Tsunami
Performers Blood Tsunami
5. Metal Fang 00:03:20 1.00 USD
Main artist Blood Tsunami
Composer Blood Tsunami
Author Blood Tsunami
Performers Blood Tsunami
6. The Brazen Bull 00:04:44 1.00 USD
Main artist Blood Tsunami
Composer Blood Tsunami
Author Blood Tsunami
Performers Blood Tsunami
7. Grave Desecrator 00:03:34 1.00 USD
Main artist Blood Tsunami
Composer Blood Tsunami
Author Blood Tsunami
Performers Blood Tsunami
8. Unholy Nights 00:02:45 1.00 USD
Main artist Blood Tsunami
Composer Blood Tsunami
Author Blood Tsunami
Performers Blood Tsunami
9. B.T.K 00:01:38 1.00 USD
Main artist Blood Tsunami
Composer Blood Tsunami
Author Blood Tsunami
Performers Blood Tsunami
10. Krokodil 00:04:06 1.00 USD
Main artist Blood Tsunami
Composer Blood Tsunami
Author Blood Tsunami
Performers Blood Tsunami