Oslo Ess

Verden På Nakken, Venner I Ryggen AlbumPurchased

• Oslo Ess’ critically acclaimed debut album “Uleste Bøker og Utgåtte Sko” was nominated for “best rock album” at Spellemannprisen 2011 (Norwegian Grammy) • For Fans of RANCID, GREEN DAY, NOFX, DIE TOTEN HOSEN! • The 1st single “Caroline” has been on Norwegian Radio for over 6 months already! • Oslo Ess’ debut album was among the top 40 on the Norwegian charts for 15 weeks • Co-Produced by Bjarte Lund Rolland of KVELERTAK
Bonus content included for FREE with purchase of complete release:  Booklet (PDF)
1. Kakerlakkene 00:01:47 1.00 USD
Main artist Oslo Ess
Composer Åsmund Lande | Knut-Oscar Nymo | Peter Larsson
Author Knut-Oscar Nymo | Åsmund Lande | Peter Larsson
Performers Håvard Takle Ohr | Knut-Oscar Nymo | Åsmund Lande | Lasse Hafreager | Peter Larsson
Producers Oslo Ess | Bjarte Lund Rolland
2. God Morgen 00:02:26 1.00 USD
Main artist Oslo Ess
Composer Åsmund Lande | Knut-Oscar Nymo | Peter Larsson
Author Knut-Oscar Nymo | Åsmund Lande | Peter Larsson
Performers Håvard Takle Ohr | Knut-Oscar Nymo | Åsmund Lande | Lasse Hafreager | Peter Larsson
Producers Oslo Ess | Bjarte Lund Rolland
3. Bislett Stadion 00:02:47 1.00 USD
Main artist Oslo Ess
Composer Åsmund Lande | Knut-Oscar Nymo | Peter Larsson
Author Knut-Oscar Nymo | Åsmund Lande | Peter Larsson
Performers Håvard Takle Ohr | Knut-Oscar Nymo | Åsmund Lande | Lasse Hafreager | Peter Larsson
Producers Oslo Ess | Bjarte Lund Rolland
4. Fritt Fram (Med OnklP) 00:02:05 1.00 USD
Main artist Oslo Ess
Composer Åsmund Lande | Knut-Oscar Nymo | Peter Larsson
Author Knut-Oscar Nymo | Åsmund Lande | Peter Larsson
Performers Håvard Takle Ohr | Knut-Oscar Nymo | Åsmund Lande | OnklP | Lasse Hafreager | Peter Larsson
Producers Oslo Ess | Bjarte Lund Rolland
5. Caroline 00:03:45 1.00 USD
Main artist Oslo Ess
Composer Åsmund Lande | Knut-Oscar Nymo | Peter Larsson
Author Knut-Oscar Nymo | Åsmund Lande | Peter Larsson
Performers Knut-Oscar Nymo | Mads Golden | Åsmund Lande | Lasse Hafreager | Peter Larsson | Tommy Akerholdt
Producers Oslo Ess
6. Ut av det Blå 00:03:55 1.00 USD
Main artist Oslo Ess
Composer Åsmund Lande | Knut-Oscar Nymo | Peter Larsson
Author Knut-Oscar Nymo | Åsmund Lande | Peter Larsson
Performers Håvard Takle Ohr | Knut-Oscar Nymo | Åsmund Lande | Lasse Hafreager | Peter Larsson
Producers Oslo Ess | Bjarte Lund Rolland
7. Är du som Jag? 00:03:55 1.00 USD
Main artist Oslo Ess
Composer Åsmund Lande | Knut-Oscar Nymo | Peter Larsson
Author Knut-Oscar Nymo | Åsmund Lande | Peter Larsson
Performers Håvard Takle Ohr | Knut-Oscar Nymo | Åsmund Lande | Lasse Hafreager | Peter Larsson
Producers Oslo Ess | Bjarte Lund Rolland
8. Gaselle i Tigerstaden 00:03:29 1.00 USD
Main artist Oslo Ess
Composer Åsmund Lande | Knut-Oscar Nymo | Peter Larsson
Author Knut-Oscar Nymo | Åsmund Lande | Peter Larsson
Performers Håvard Takle Ohr | Knut-Oscar Nymo | Åsmund Lande | Lasse Hafreager | Peter Larsson
Producers Oslo Ess | Bjarte Lund Rolland
9. Tøffe Gutter 00:02:41 1.00 USD
Main artist Oslo Ess
Composer Åsmund Lande | Knut-Oscar Nymo | Peter Larsson
Author Knut-Oscar Nymo | Åsmund Lande | Peter Larsson
Performers Håvard Takle Ohr | Knut-Oscar Nymo | Åsmund Lande | Lasse Hafreager | Peter Larsson
Producers Oslo Ess | Bjarte Lund Rolland
10. Over Stokk, Over Stein 00:02:32 1.00 USD
Main artist Oslo Ess
Composer Åsmund Lande | Knut-Oscar Nymo | Peter Larsson
Author Knut-Oscar Nymo | Åsmund Lande | Peter Larsson
Performers Håvard Takle Ohr | Knut-Oscar Nymo | Åsmund Lande | Einar Stenseng | Lasse Hafreager | Peter Larsson
Producers Oslo Ess | Bjarte Lund Rolland