Kråke

Conquering Death AlbumPurchased

• Ambient, dark Black Metal from the winter hearts of Norway! • For Fans of DIMMU BORGIR, ENSLAVED, OLD MAN`S CHILD, BAL-SAGOTH or TYPE O NEGATIVE! • One of the most anticipated debuts in 2012 • Mastering by Jens Bogren (AMON AMARTH, KREATOR, OPETH ,etc.)
Bonus content included for FREE with purchase of complete release:  Booklet (PDF)
1. A Murder of Crows 00:01:55 1.00 USD
Main artist Kråke
Composer Dreugh
Author Beist
2. And a Colder Breed 00:05:10 1.00 USD
Main artist Kråke
Composer Dreugh
Author Beist
3. Hearts Blood 00:05:06 1.00 USD
Main artist Kråke
Composer Dreugh
Author Beist
4. Ed 00:07:05 1.20 USD
Main artist Kråke
Composer Dreugh
Author Beist
5. The Great Leviathan 00:04:55 1.00 USD
Main artist Kråke
Composer Dreugh
Author Beist
6. Beneath Black Waters 00:04:57 1.00 USD
Main artist Kråke
Composer Dreugh
Author Beist
7. Victorious, I 00:08:14 1.20 USD
Main artist Kråke
Composer Dreugh
Author Beist
8. The Gatekeeper 00:06:29 1.00 USD
Main artist Kråke
Composer Dreugh
Author Beist
9. Snowfall 00:04:25 1.00 USD
Main artist Kråke
Composer Dreugh
Author Beist
10. I Ly av Lyset 00:07:06 1.20 USD
Main artist Kråke
Composer Dreugh
Author Beist